PL photo idea for Jan 26, 2013

Take a picture of a project you would like to make.

This project was mentioned in my Cricut Craft Room Users group on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/CCRusers/ and the blog with the instructions for this adorable project is at http://papercookies.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/category/keurig-k-cup-projects/

The Keurig box was made by Diane Zechman (as shown in the watermark) — I just want to give credit where it’s due.

I had to spend a few minutes this morning just checking out all the amazing projects. I think I will need another lifetime after mine to make all the beautiful projects I have seen (and to use up all my stuff).

Thank you so much for commenting. I really appreciate you taking the time to do this!!!

