Buffalo in the Badlands

In July 2005, my daughter and I visited my sister in South Dakota. My sister took us to the Badlands to see the sunset, but we got to see much more than we bargained for. It was quite the night!!!

My layout below is a very calm representation of the herd of buffalo we got stuck in that afternoon.

IMG_3389

IMG_3390

IMG_3391

IMG_3393

If you would like to hear the whole story, see how eerie it was and learn how I made the pieces for my project, please watch my video on this adventure below. While you’re there, please subscribe to my channel. I plan to post Freestyle Friday videos every Friday and others as interesting things come up.

Buffalo video

To download my cutting files, click here.

One thought on “Buffalo in the Badlands

  1. Pingback: Buffalo in the Badlands | TeamKNKTeamKNK

Thank you so much for commenting. I really appreciate you taking the time to do this!!!

