PL photo idea for Jan 3, 2013

What’s on your desk at work today?

My desk shows some translation work that needs to get done plus my accounting folders because I have to work on our GST reports. We file our GST reports quarterly and this one will be due at the end of January. My husband and I are both self-employed and I do all of our accounting … that is all except our income taxes. I let our accountant handle that part.

I also have a sticky note on my screen reminding me to finish up my entry for my KNK Design Team post for January 11.

Thank you so much for commenting. I really appreciate you taking the time to do this!!!

