The Big City

In August, my husband and I drove to New York City. New York is a huge, busy, impressive city and I wanted to capture the size and beauty of its skyscrapers along with other impressions of the city.

In this layout, I used a transparency over Trump Towers and then cut down the pictures of other skyscrapers. I wasn’t sure if this would work well at first, but now I see that doing this really helped me achieve what I wanted to show.

 

I am submitting this post to the Paper Girls Challenge Blog so wish me luck 🙂

One thought on “The Big City

Thank you so much for commenting. I really appreciate you taking the time to do this!!!

