Studio Calico exclusive stamp set giveaway

I just remembered that I promised I would give away an exclusive stamp set from the September 2012 Studio Calico kit so I’d better do that 🙂

This stamp set would be particularly fun for those of you who are doing Project Life or similar types of albums because it contains stamps for all the days of the week and the numbers 0 through 9.

To include your name in the draw, all you need to do is subscribe to my blog and leave a comment below with your name or nickname. On Saturday afternoon, I will use random.org to choose a winner. Good luck everybody!!!

16 thoughts on “Studio Calico exclusive stamp set giveaway

  1. Love these stamps, would be great for our monthly calendar too!! Have been a follower for awhile now, and love all your ideas!! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much for commenting. I really appreciate you taking the time to do this!!!

