Happy Birthday

I came across this paper collection that I really love for birthday cards. The collection is called Happy Day and it is by Simple Stories.

I find the colours very happy and it is rare that I like every single paper in a collection pack or 6 x 6 paper stack, but this is one of those rare collections. The truth is that I haven’t seen a Single Stories collection that I haven’t liked.

All the elements were included in the collection pack. The only thing I added was the piece of baker’s twine.

One thought on “Happy Birthday

Thank you so much for commenting. I really appreciate you taking the time to do this!!!

